Our Team

Meet our Einsteins. Brought together from a variety of backgrounds to have the most up to date views and knowledge. At Clickstein we proud ourselves with having a dedicated team totally focused on bringing the best possible results for our clients.

Dan Linden President dan@clickstein.com Follow me on Facebook! @ClicksteinMarketing

Ale Camacaro Chief Operations Genius ale@clickstein.com

Matt Wilson Chief Financial Wizard matt.w@clickstein.com

Ashley Burns V.P., Business Development ashley.b@clickstein.com

Bryan Russell Brand Management Master bryan.r@clickstein.com

Danesh Anand Digital Data Doctor danesh.a@clickstein.com

Ana Lang Digital Innovation Guru ana.l@clickstein.com